Adventures in Fostering :: Two Eggs with a Side of Crazy

Welcome to my new blog! I originally wanted to name it “New Normal” but of course that was taken so the next best thing was Two Eggs with a Side of Crazy because lets be honest, you have to be a little crazy (in the best way possible) to take on the adventures of fostering! 

Hopefully I will update this blog to share my thoughts and feelings about fostering. Of course I have to keep everything confidential about my current foster baby so this will be a challenge! I posted a few posts that were on my other blog and hope you enjoy reading those until I get something new on here! Yay for adding something else to my to-do list! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

